Kontaktdaten der Gemeinde Hellenthal

Gemeindeverwaltung Hellenthal
Tel.: 02482/ 85 0
bei Durchwahl: 85 ...
Fax: 02482/ 85 114
E-mail: gemeinde@hellenthal.de

Rathaus:
Rathausstraße 2          Postfach 46
53940 Hellenthal         53938 Hellenthal

Bauhof:
Rescheid 25 - 27
53940 Hellenthal
Tel.: 02448/ 91 95 38
bauhof@hellenthal.de

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Archiv R 15 118 bheup@hellenthal.de
Berners Martin R 20 161 mberners@hellenthal.de
Besprechungszimmer I R 11 106  
Besprechungszimmer II R 23 105  
Brodersen Ria     rbrodersen@hellenthal.de
Dümmer Alexandra R 10 123 aduemmer@hellenthal.de
Dümmer Franka R 9 134 fduemmer@hellenthal.de
Ebert Judith R 4 136 jebert@hellenthal.de
Franz Jutta R 5 141 jfranz@hellenthal.de
Gehlen Ariane R 10 138 agehlen@hellenthal.de
Gerstenkorn Sabine R 6 131 sgerstenkorn@hellenthal.de
Hanf Marie R 15 103 mhanf@hellenthal.de
Heup Brigitte R 15 100 bheup@hellenthal.de
Hoffmann Nadine R 18 112 nhoffmann@hellenthal.de
Hoffmann Nicola R 2 154 nihoffmann@hellenthal.de
Hörnchen Ramona R 26 120 rhoernchen@hellenthal.de
Huppertz Michael R 16 135 mhuppertz@hellenthal.de
Klinkhammer Sandra R 3 150 sklinkhammer@hellenthal.de
Knips Wilfried R 17 110 wknips@hellenthal.de
Lautwein Vanessa Auszubildende   vlautwein@hellenthal.de
Laux Waltraud R 20 167 wlaux@hellenthal.de
Lenzen Jörg R 21 170 jlenzen@hellenthal.de
Mahlstedt Katharina R 20 162 kmahlstedt@hellenthal.de
May Birgit R 7 132 bmay@hellenthal.de
Müller Vera R 25 126 vmueller@hellenthal.de
Poschen Alina Auszubildende   aposchen@hellenthal.de
Pützer Daniel R 6 231 dpuetzer@hellenthal.de
Reder Ruth R 9 133 rreder@hellenthal.de
Renn Herbert R 8 130 hrenn@hellenthal.de
Rodenbüsch Markus R 22 160 mrodenbuesch@hellenthal.de
Sauerbier Iris R 25 121 isauerbier@hellenthal.de
Schneetelefon   200  
Schneider Edith R 24 125 eschneider@hellenthal.de
Schößler Julia Nationalpark-Infopunkt 116 jschoessler@hellenthal.de
Schwarz Stefanie R 19 109 sschwarz@hellenthal.de
Sitzungssaal R 13 107  
Sonntag Marietta R 2 153 msonntag@hellenthal.de
Söns Werner R 1 113  
Spohr Patrick R 21 165 pspohr@hellenthal.de
Steinberg Ellen R 24 124 esteinberg@hellenthal.de
Sures Diana R 19 111 dsures@hellenthal.de
Trauzimmer R 12    
Valtinke Maike R 7 232 mvaltinke@hellenthal.de
van Koll Arnd Bauhof 02448/91 95 38 avkoll@hellenthal.de
Westerburg Rudolf R 15 102 rwesterburg@hellenthal.de
Wiesen Rosemarie Nationalpark-Infopunkt 115 rwiesen@hellenthal.de