Telefonverzeichnis der Gemeinde Hellenthal

Gemeindeverwaltung Hellenthal
Tel.: 02482/ 85 0
bei Durchwahl: 85 ...
Fax: 02482/ 85 114
E-mail: gemeinde@hellenthal.de

Rathaus:
Rathausstraße 2          Postfach 46
53940 Hellenthal         53938 Hellenthal

Nebengebäude:
Kölner Straße 80
53940 Hellenthal

Bauhof:
Rescheid 25 - 27
53940 Hellenthal
Tel.: 02448/ 91 95 38
bauhof@hellenthal.de

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Archiv R 15 118 bheup@hellenthal.de
Bender, Siglinde N 24 131 sbender@hellenthal.de
Berners, Martin R 25 166 mberners@hellenthal.de
Besprechungszimmer I R 11 106  
Besprechungszimmer II R 17 105  
Dümmer, Alexandra R 4 123 aduemmer@hellenthal.de
Dümmer, Franka N 25 134 fduemmer@hellenthal.de
Ebert, Judith N 26 136 jebert@hellenthal.de
Feuser, Marion N 26 137 mfeuser@hellenthal.de
Franz, Jutta N 27 141 jfranz@hellenthal.de
Gehlen, Ariane N 27 138 agehlen@hellenthal.de
Henz, Sophia R 25 167 shenz@hellenthal.de
Heup, Brigitte R 15 100 bheup@hellenthal.de
Hoffmann, Hans-Dieter N 28 139 hhoffmann@hellenthal.de
Hoffmann, Nadine R 18 112 nhoffmann@hellenthal.de
Hoffmann, Nicola R 9 154 nihoffmann@hellenthal.de
Hörnchen, Ramona R 6 120 rhoernchen@hellenthal.de
Huppertz, Michael N 29 135 mhuppertz@hellenthal.de
Kaiser, Winfried R 20 161 wkaiser@hellenthal.de
Klinkhammer, Sandra R 8 150 sklinkhammer@hellenthal.de
Knips, Wilfried R 16 110 wknips@hellenthal.de
Laux, Waltraud R 9 127 wlaux@hellenthal.de
Lenzen, Jörg R 21 170 jlenzen@hellenthal.de
Leutheuser, Sabine N 24 132 sleutheuser@hellenthal.de
Mahlstedt, Katharina R 15 103 kmahlstedt@hellenthal.de
May, Birgit N 24 132 bmay@hellenthal.de
Müller, Vera R 7 126 vmueller@hellenthal.de
Reder, Ruth N 25 133 rreder@hellenthal.de
Renn, Herbert N 23 130 hrenn@hellenthal.de
Rodenbüsch, Markus R 22 160 mrodenbuesch@hellenthal.de
Sauerbier, Iris R 7 121 isauerbier@hellenthal.de
Schneetelefon   200  
Schneider, Edith R 5 125 eschneider@hellenthal.de
Schwarz, Stefanie R 19 109 sschwarz@hellenthal.de
Sitzungssaal R 13 107  
Sonntag, Marietta R 9 153 msonntag@hellenthal.de
Söns, Werner R 1 113  
Spohr, Patrick R 21 165 pspohr@hellenthal.de
Steinberg, Ellen R 5 124 esteinberg@hellenthal.de
Sures, Diana R 19 111 dsures@hellenthal.de
Theis, Anja R 3 116 atheis@hellenthal.de
Trauzimmer R 12    
van Koll, Arnd R 23 171 avkoll@hellenthal.de
Weber, Dirk R 26 162 dweber@hellenthal.de
Westerburg, Rudolf R 15 102 rwesterburg@hellenthal.de
Wiesen, Rosemarie Nationalpark-Infopunkt 115 rwiesen@hellenthal.de